Meet the Whole Family of Jay's Brands:
Meet the Jay's Brands:

10581 Garden Grove Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA 92843

info@jayscatering.com

714.636.6045

Office Hours: 
9:00am - 5:00pm

120 Avenida Pico
San Clemente, CA 92672

info@elliestable.com

949.558.5310

Cafe Hours: 
Monday - Saturday: 6am - 2pm
Sunday: 7am - 2pm

31892 Camino Capistrano
San Juan Capistrano CA 92675

info@elliestable.com

949.558.5310

Cafe Hours: 
Monday - Saturday: 6am - 2pm
Sunday: 7am - 2pm

207 W. Second Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701

hello@estateonsecond.com

714.636.6045

Office Hours: 
9:00am - 5:00pm

Event Specialists

Brandon Harris

714.823.4029

brandon@jayscatering.com

Brittany Klein

714.823.4026

brittany@jayscatering.com

Casey Golding

714.823.4027

casey@jayscatering.com

Nadine Morishita

714.823.4019

nadine@jayscatering.com

Eunice Tjahjadi

714.823.4028

eunice@jayscatering.com

Hannah Stuber

714.823.4003

hannah@jayscatering.com

Patti Robledo

714.823.4000

patti@jayscatering.com

Get In Touch

Questions? Comments? Need assistance for your event? Please fill out this form to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form